A new action Retract has been added for packages. It can be used to remove access by contractors to packages that have been returned to the contractor for modification as described in Retracting packages.
- MPS-16123, MPS-16126, MPS-16269, MPS-16441
The columns shown in each view and their order may now be configured as described in Configuring view columns. An additional view type Project Documents - External has been added that can be used to configure the views for external users (contractors) separately from internal users.
- MPS-16212, MPS-18987
An application menu has been added to the Meridian Asset Documents page to allow the user to navigate among the available Meridian Cloud applications.
Uploaded PDF files now become the source document content by default and are sent as such to Meridian Enterprise. Two PDF files may be uploaded to the same Portal document and the source file designated with the special file extension source.pdf as described in Uploading documents.
- MPS-17673, MPS-17686
Annotations made during reviews in Portal are now included with documents that are returned to the Meridian vault from which they came.
The various package types for each project type may now be configured to automatically acknowledge receipt by the document controller or contractor as described in Configuring package types.
The My Projects list may now be searched and sorted on any available column as described in Opening projects.
An issue has been fixed that could cause content searches to fail with a ICEdmCIClient error.
- MPS-18953, MPS-18176
A new property set named Process Information has been added with the following properties: Original Created By, Original Created On, Approved By, Approved On, Content Reviewed By, Content Reviewed On. These properties maintain important workflow information for reference as described in Standard property descriptions. Default values are set automatically but can be overridden by users.
A new Display Disabled option has been added to the Users list in the account settings. When ticked, it shows disabled user accounts in the list.