By default, Quick Shares are automatically deleted by the system when they expire. You may delete any Quick Shares that you created and that have not yet expired but are no longer needed.To delete a Quick Share:
- Open the project for which you want to view the Quick Share as described in Opening projects.
- In the navigation bar, click the Quick Shares icon . The Quick Share page appears and lists the Quick Shares that you have created as well as the Quick Shares that have been shared with you by others.
- Click the Actions icon of the Quick Share that you want to delete and then click Delete on the shortcut menu that appears. A confirmation dialog box appears.
- Click the Delete. The Quick Share is deleted.